top of page

sam. 23 mars

|

Webinar

The skin from inside: Physical examination to understand hormone imbalances

23 March 2024 - Free Webinar with Dr. Gaviria Calderón, translated into Spanish and French

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir d'autres événements
The skin from inside: Physical examination to understand hormone imbalances
The skin from inside: Physical examination to understand hormone imbalances

Time & Location

23 mars 2024, 15:00 – 19:00

Webinar

About the event

Join the talented Dr. John Harvey Gaviria Calderon and me for a unique online session on Saturday, March 23rd at 3 pm Brussels, 8 am Mexico City, 9 am Bogotá!

In this webinar focused on the skin, you will learn all the key aspects of the physical exam for understanding hormone imbalances. Dr. Gaviria Calderon, who specializes in Functional Dermatology, will bring his expertise to the table, making it an excellent session for exchanging ideas and providing cutting-edge information.

I look forward to seeing you during this enlightening session!

Share this event

bottom of page